Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Compare
  • My Account
  • All prices are in USD

Categories

Reviews

Reviews from our customers have been rolling in faster than we can share them.  Below are a few of the most recent reviews we have received from happy customers! Thanks for the kind words!

Written on September 7, 2015

The web site was very intuitive. I found all the information very quickly and was pleased with the pricing. I have used these Dow products and have always been pleased with the product. I have typically used the basic retail unit with a tube that comes with the product. Many times the product would not come out of the nozzle consistently and it is hard to control the flow and placement of the foam product. I used the pro-type gun once and was sold. I them found a pro gun with a Teflon coating over the entire gun. This is an amazing add to a good product. I also purchased a set of the vinyl tips that will further ease the project of foam insulating around windows in new as well as rehab construction. The product was shipped within the promised time. I will continue shopping at AWarehouse Full in the future for my Dow foam insulation products.

 

Written on August 31, 2015

Great shopping experience and great prices especially on plasti dip products.

 

 Written on August 26, 2015

Order processed quickly, package arrived intact, well packed but 1 item was missing. Customer service contacted and quickly arranged to ship the missing item.

 

Written on August 1, 2015

excellent service!!

 

Written on July 31, 2015 from a customer who ordered 500 post sleeves

We received 500 post n all is fine. So appreciate all the help n packing ! Well done

 

Written on July 31, 2015

Very efficient website.  Was surprised and pleased by the discount.  Now to see if the product performs as advertised.  A year ago I purchased a property that has turned into a money pit.  I am hoping this closed-cell insulation will seal all the air-leakage spots keeping out the dust, bugs, rodents and mold that I have had to clean out of the exterior walls of this building.

 

Written on July 26, 2015

Easy to order, free shipping, arrived in a timely manner - exactly what I want in a store!

 

Written on July 26, 2015

 Good price very fast shipping

 

Written on July 24, 2015

Great store

 

Written on July 20, 2015

Excellent prices on foam guns. Love the free (and fast) shipping.

 

Written on May 27, 2015

Great customer service, product arrived earlier than expected! Will definitely order from them again!

 

Written on May 20, 2015

It was difficult to shop around for this item as it is. Or readily available, however I was able to find several other sites that offered the same product, AWarehouseFull had beaten their prices by far and offered free shipping! I had never shopped with them before but am now glad I have discovered them! Best prices! Fast shipping! Couldn't have been more pleased!

 

Written on May 15, 2015

Convienent, informative and quick.

 

Written on May 9, 2015

awesome seller, super fast shipping - typically arriving in 1-2 days

 

Written on January 27, 2015

I love this company! They are a fast shipper and have hard to find items instock. They are excellent!

 

Written on January 24, 2015

Ordered online quick and easy delivery. Very nice!

 

Written on January 17, 2015

Arrived on time as described. I'll buy again. GREAT prices.

 

Written onSept. 22, 2014 

Posted By: Peter

Hi awarehousefull.com,
I just wanted to write you and say thanks for selling such great products - I like so many of them!
I bought something from you about three months ago and now, as I was looking to buy a similar thing, I immediately thought of you and went straight to your website! :-)
So - thanks again!
Peter 

 

 "The Best"

Sept. 17, 2014

Posted By: Christian Wagner

Dow GREAT STUFF PRO Gaps & Cracks Fireblock Foam Kit 12 Cans with 2 cans cleaner & Foam Gun 

The BEST service, products and delivery. 
This company has their act together and I have made 
several purchases with great delivery time, exactly what I wanted and ordered. Plus I have been offered a discount with my next order. The more I buy, the more I save and it is delivered very fast. Many Thanks!!!! You are all doing a great job!

 

"Great Company"

May 5, 2014

Posted by Dawn Betts - 60 Gallon Paint and Ink Eagle Safety Storage Cabinet

This is the second paint storage container we have purchased and are very pleased with the product, as well as the gas storage cabinet we previously purchased.

AWarehouseFull is very easy to order from, they have a great selection, good pricing and delivery is in a very timely manner.

In the near future we will be making additional purchases. 

 

January 8th 2014

 I am writing to you about a positive experience that I recently had with your company: “AWarehouseFull.”

Briefly, I ordered Thermax insulation over the phone with the assistance of Customer Service Representative Laura. I found her expertise in this product unparalleled (I spent weeks trying to order this product from the “big box home improvement stores only to be greeted with a slack-jawed response”).

Laura was also exceptional at estimating the required tape and adhesive for the project. Moreover and most importantly, she is outstanding at customer service and follow-up.

The product arrived damaged (not AWarehouseFull’s fault, as the pallet was packaged well). When I called for Laura I was advised that she was busy and would return my call. At this time I figured that this was the last I would hear form this company. Not so, Laura returned my call (several times) and immediately put in a claim to the shipper. She also took positive steps to ensure the project could go forward with the material on hand while the claim was being processed.

I am building in the High Peaks area of New York’s Adirondack Mountains. As you would expect there are not a lot of options for quality building products here. Additionally, as a new home builder I have frequent contact with other builders and contractors.

Due to my positive experience with your company, through Laura and the other customer service representatives that assisted me, I will highly recommend AWarehouseFull to every one in need of the products you provide.

Sincerely,

Sam S.

Police Captain (Retired)

now a home builder

 

Thermax Sheathing and White finish

 Posted by Albert on 21st Nov 2013

 …Special thanks to AWAREHOUSE for delivery. Everything was delivered in great shape with not even minor damage to any (Thermax) boards which was not easy task for sure, taking into account delicate nature of insulation.